Your New Pop Queen: Sophia Grace

Listen, I’ve always seen it for Sophia Grace. because While she’s completely aware of the camera, she’s always acted like any extroverted child to me.  Not to mention that she and Rosie are super adorable.

So when this popped up on my timeline, I knew it was going to be cute.

But what I didn’t expect that I would hit a smooth two-step to it!

pr4

 

“IF YOU GOT A FRIEND LIKE THAT, LIKE THAT??”

tumblr_m0fy30zE9U1r5ih4o_zpsb1e22f29

Come through Sophia! My only question is where the f*** is Rosie?!?!?!  Rosie was the special spice, serving you Muted Princess Adorableness.  Is she not the best friend the song is about?

IS ROSIE ABOUT TO RELEASE HER DISS TRACK FEATURING THE MIGOS BECAUSE FAME GOT MISS SOPHIA????

Because that would be hilarious.

But on a serious tip, I have a deep and abiding love for child/teen-appropriate songs performed by people in that age group.  I don’t think it’s impossible to make good music for the children that’s actually enjoyable.  So go ahead and put this on Spotify!

 

 

Leave a Reply

