Quickie Post: Punctuality

Hey love muffins! (TM: BScott)

This is really quick but have I ever told you that I hate lateness?

I don’t like to be late getting places and I hate waiting for people to meet me. I guess I’ve just always felt that it was disrespectful. As if my time is not as important or valuable as yours.

I really do try to let people know if I’m going to be late even if it is five minutes. But I try to give leeway for traffic and whatnot.

But late for no reason? Bye Felicia.

Tis all for now.

Leave a Reply

