So You Think You Can Dance!

Hey people! I’m so excited about the premiere of So You Think You Can Dance tonight!  It’s going to be fun!

I thought that we’d celebrate with ten of my favorite routines from the show!   This isn’t my definitive list, which I think Class and I will have to put together sometime this season.   It’s killing me to leave some routines off, but these were the first 10 11 that came to mind, so that has to mean something right?

But here we go.

Lacey & Danny Samba – Dmitry Chaplin

I had to make sure this was on here.  I love this dance.  Beyond measure.

Hok & Jaimie’s Hummingbird/Flower Dance – Wade Robson

So amazingly beautiful.

Sabra & Dominic’s Hip Hop – Shane Sparks

SQUEE! Love these two!  Love this routine.  So cute.

Donyelle & Benji’s Hip Hop – Shane Sparks

Come on Donyelle!!! And Benji too.

Caitlyn & Pasha’s Samba – Dmitry Chaplin

Random, but I love the songs and she was the only girl that season who could do ballroom worth a damn.

Sasha & Twitch Hip Hop – Christopher Scott

So so so good!!! So much chemistry.

Lauren & Billy Jazz – Mandy Moore

A sweet and goofy routine.  So creative.

Janette & Brandon Jazz – Wade Robson

I miss Wade so much on this show.

Alex & Twitch Hip Hop – Nappytabs

Hate them, love this routine. So much fun.

Jasmine & Comfort Hip Hop – Nappytabs

QUEEN! I live for Jasmine and this was so flawless.  I honestly thought she would win because of this.

Kayla & Kupono  Contemporary – Mia Michaels

So fucking good.  This routine is so powerful.

What are you some of your favorites??  Link us and let’s talk about it!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

