I Need A Nap

So I haven’t caught you all up on my move.

floptyra

Still flopping pretty hard honestly.  I mean, things have definitely progressed.  I’m in my new apartment.  I have AC.  I actually have work to do.  My Uhaul is in Atlanta.  I have furniture.  For the most part, I’m almost there.  In fact, I should be fully done on Saturday.

This is exciting because it seriously has been more than a month.  You know, let me be frank.

I AM SO OVER IT.

Jersey Shore Fight

It really isn’t super bad.  Life isn’t hard.  I’m just really tired of trying to get things done.  I want to live in my house normally.  I want to have a group of friends.  I want to sleep in my bed.

But you know, I think that I’m going to be happier soon.  Once I feel settled, I think my posts will have a more positive tone.

yankin bop

But until then…bye!

Leave a Reply

