Fridays Are BETTER With Serena Williams

I’m having a pretty horrific Friday. This is literally what I want to do to everyone.

Porsha

 

How did I make myself smile?

Serena. Williams. Dancing.

It doesn’t get ANY better than this! Not only is she best Tennis player in the world but she is the best dancer! So please go home, practice, and take these moves to your nearest club this weekend.

But i’m in my office dying of laughter even tho I want to punch everyone in the face.

Here’s hoping you all are having a better day.

fun

Leave a Reply

