Trashy Thursday: Celebrating Tip Harris

It’s my Friday, y’all!

turnupfunction

But let’s get down to business.  Today we celebrate the musical contributions of T.I., winner of the best rapper smile ever award.

ti

 

Yes.  But T.I. has been behind many of my favorite bops so let’s pay tribute to him.

Get Loose

alexdance

Flawless.

Let’s Get Away

bodyroll1

What You Know

yankin bop

You Don’t Know Me

stantwerk

24’s

tandtpop

 

Ball

velma

What are your favorite T.I. songs?  I know I missed some and left some key ones off.  Let’s celebrate!

Leave a Reply

