True Life : My Boss is a Piece of Sh*t

bianca punch

This post has been a long time coming but as the end of the school year approaches and major changes in my life occur I need to vent.

I have never EVER in my life worked under such poor leadership. It is disgusting. I come to work dreading what the day will bring. He is literally one of the WORST individuals I have ever met. Maybe he’s just mad because he’s bald and has a terribly shaped head while my students compliment my waves?? He is mean, condescending, and frankly he hates black people. SURPRISE! He is black. While this is a bold statement, I need to point out that both black males have been pushed to the end and will not be returning next year. He blatantly gave me a low review DESPITE my glowing observations from other administration and staff.

Think of the worst curse word… and he is that. I’ll go with cunt. He is a CUNT. (Sorry y’all but i’m irate.)

newyork1

Every time I see his Uncle Tom acting ass I want to rip the garbage picker from his hands and snap it over his head. Negro no one is asking for a handout but your blatant racism of your OWN RACE is shameful. Oh and you don’t think you are better than me. Lets compare degrees bitch. Can you send an email without saying “on tomorrow” ? Yeah probably not slut. Oh just you wait because we all know karma is a BITCH.

I am actually good at what I do. I have managed to walk into terrible programs and actually make students excited and have good results. Am I unconventional? Absolutely. I sometimes fake that I am a lazy teacher but honestly my students work every day for the full time. I’ve shown ONE movie this year and that was the day before Spring Break when I had it OFFICIALLY with my administrator fuck shit. Shutout to the teacher of the year that stays on Youtube and has students on their laptops everyday! QUALITY TEACHING!

tumblr_lztfudX2a01r8n3ceo1_400

Let it be known that you will NEVER run a successful school, business, hell ANYTHING by bullying your employees and making them feel small. What NC doesn’t need is to have more good teachers leave the field. In this school alone the turnover is disgusting. Four have left since the new year? WHAT?! I gave up on teaching this year. I have vowed to myself to never return in a classroom again. It is no longer worth it. So Friday I meet with human resources…Let’s all say a prayer that I don’t flip tables and throw chairs….No promises y’all….

tumblr_mob7v3ltf31ql5yr7o1_500

So here’s to hoping my principal drinks bleach. CHEERS!

a_560x375 (1)

Leave a Reply

