Stupid Questions DO Exist.

tumblr_mob7v3ltf31ql5yr7o1_500

Quick Rant.

I HATE STUPID EFFING QUESTIONS!

So i’m in the process of finding a new job because i’m over this life. IF YOU THINK I FOUND ONE, DON’T YOU THINK I WOULD’VE TOLD YOU?! Especially since you think we are “friends”? I hate when people don’t THINK. Ladies and Gentlemen, PLEASE think about what you are saying BEFORE you say it. It saves me time and ranting energy. If not, you look like an IDIOT and I just don’t have the TIME.

Reason number 1000000000000 why I’ve cut some people out of my friend circle….BECAUSE THEY HAVE NO DAMN SENSE. None. So please take you basic ass self with your dumbass ass questions back to basic-ville and leave me alone.

Why does this annoy me? Because you already know i’m stressed enough as it is. Now your dumb idiotic self has to stick you big ugly nose up in my business.

Truth is….i’m tired of certain people up in my life. Just lying and bullshitting pretending to spread positivity when all they do is throw shade and are rude. First of all, we KNOW your whole existence is a lie.

Second.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-9040-1355426549-6

 

So please call me when you decide to be a good human being.

 

Thanks and be blessed.

tumblr_mwulm2JaXF1rig27xo1_500

 

::drops mic::

 

Leave a Reply

