The Time Trashy Thursday Became Freaky Friday: Katie Got Bandz

Happy Friday Frans!

How are you all doing?  Living your best life?  I know that I missed Trashy Thursday which is super depressing since that is my favorite day of the week.  But that doesn’t mean I can’t provide you with the flawless hoodrat bops that keep me entertained.

So let’s talk about my queen and your goddess: Katie Got Bandz

gunshiggle

#DrillaryClintonNavy

I love her.  She doesn’t pull any punches.  She raps her life.  She is a friend of Chief Keef.  She has created the most iconic gif.  Ever.  

Let’s just get to the music.  You don’t need my synopsis to understand her flawlessness.  I’ll post a gif to represent my response to the each song.

I Need A Hitta

gunshiggle

Pop Out

gunshiggle

Ridin’ Round And We Drillin’

gunshiggle

Rich Bitch

gunshiggle

They Know How I’m Rockin’

gunshiggle

Yes.  Every song is flawless.  That gif is flawless.  Follow Katie on Twitter here and get your life.  For your pleasure, I’ve copied some of my favorite tweets from my queen.

SO MUCH DESIGNER SHIT THAT I COULD GIVE AWAY CLOTHES

DONT WANT NO BOTTOM JUST TOP BITCH U WEAK

ITS CRAZY I DONT EVEN TRUST BITCHES ENOUGH TO VENT SHIT TO THEM

BITCH U MAD? Y U MAD?

What’s your favorite Katie moment?  How long have you been a part of the Drillary Clinton Navy?   WHEN WILL YOUR FAVE?

Follow us over at @ClassNTrashShow on Twitter and leave us a comment.  We miss you!  We love you!  You look good!

Leave a Reply

