Why Nene Leakes is My Spirit Animal

Well Class has had a rough go the past two weeks.

Let. Me. Tell. You.

I will TRY to be better but until I AM actually better… here is a quick post on Nene Leakes. I don’t care what anyone has to say, she is and will always be my boo! She is just GREAT! Don’t like her? You mad.

 

Nene Hairflip

This one moment from a couple seasons back secures her spot in my life. It sums up my diet and exercise habits perfectly.

Size 10 NEne

Hungry Nene

I like to workout but eating is way more fun. This prevents me from getting in SICKENING shape. Oh well! One day Nene and I will have a delicious meal and lots of wine. (Dream, believe, and receive y’all!)

Let’s all have a fantastic weekend! Shimmy and shake the weekend away! Hug your friends and just love life, okay?! Okay! TURN DOWN FOR WHAT?!

Leo Dancing

 

Love ya for reading!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

