Trashy Thursday: Adult Playlist

Guess who’s back in the mother f*ckin’ house?
With a fat d*ck for your mother f*ckin’ mouth!

Sorry, I know that was vulgar.  But it’s Trashy Thursday and you really should know better by now.

Today’s post was inspired by my continued thirst.  I’m going to list out some of my favorite songs about sex.  Let me be clear.  These songs are not about romance.  This post is not about love.

It is about doing it.  And doing it.  And doing it.  And doing it well.

 

tumblr_m0fy30zE9U1r5ih4o_zpsb1e22f29

1) Sex On The Ceiling – Sevyn Streeter

2) Go – Delilah

3) I Invented Sex – Trey Songz

4) Play – Goapele

5) Downtown – SWV

If these songs don’t make you body roll, I don’t know what will.

What are your favorite songs about doing the nasty, the horizontal limbo, the lambada???  Let us know on the Twitter machine or in the comments!

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

