A Moment of Encouragement

Y’all already know how we feel about Real Talk Kim.

It’s only Monday and it’s looking like it will be a long week. I was ready to throw in the towel and plotting my sick day for later in the week. I started writing my post for tomorrow when this popped across my Facebook timeline and I just had to share.

“Some of you are ready to give up…. Stay encouraged & remember – God is working for you tonight! Heaven is holding conversation about you… Angels have been assigned to you! Be at peace!!!”

Yes. God.
tumblr_mafkanIIMW1rgo5j0o1_500
Leave a Reply

