Drag Race Week – My Favorite Untucked Moments

We’re getting closer and closer to the premiere of Season 6 of RuPaul’s Drag Race.  That means we are still in Drag Race Week.

Now all fans of Drag Race know that after the show each week, we get Untucked which is where we see the queens dish about the challenge, each other, and whatever is hiding inside that big, pink, fluffy box!  Today, I’m going to share my two favorite Untucked moments from all 5.5 seasons.

Back Rolls?

Alyssa, Coco, and Jade are the safe queens this episode.  These three shady ass bitches are going at it!

Alyssa comes for her makeup, talents, and wig.

Jade, however, is NOT having it.

“I would judge you on that body where them shoulders should match them hips!

Alyssa’s “What?” is just amazing.

And THEN!!!

backrolls

I live.  I could watch that all damn day.

Mariah Hates Pineapples

Now I’m listing out my top 10 favorite queens from the show later this week, but if it were a top 20, Mariah would have a full write up.  Her killer makeup skills and quick wit are everything.

But in this episode, the mini challenge was a “scandalous” photo shoot.  Manila tried to be different and use crazy fashion instead of exposed flesh for the challenge.  Let’s let Mariah take it from here.

“BITCH, that’s not no scandal, that’s just your style!”

Come on Mariah.

Now Manila is not wilting flower and immediately comes for Mariah’s blue velvet gown.  Oops, sorry not sorry.

Also, shout-out to Raja for her “Dang, Ginaaaaaa!” I love a good Martin reference.

And then we cut to Mariah being everything.

“A pineapple gown with glitter on it.  BITCH! Girl, I can’t take it. IT’S TOO MUCH. 

Give me my pocketbook, I’m leaving!”

deathbanana

Listen, I cry that we missed what Mariah would have served at the Reading is Fundamental challenge.  Her turning into an old lady and asking for her pocketbook just makes me cackle every time.

What’s your favorite Untucked moment?

LeShauwn Beyond cursing out Jiggly?

Serena Cha Cha getting read for blood & filth??

BITCH!!! I AM FROM CHICAGO!!!!

Let us know in the comments or over on Twitter at @ClassNTrashShow.

Bye Felicia!

One comment

Leave a Reply

