Get Your Hands Off Me!

 

 

 

marydance

Get into Louka though!  She’s coming for your faves, the lessers, and their faves too!

But it’s time to talk about personal space.  Now I love a nice hug.  You know I’m looking for a boo to put his arms around me (I’m saying, my email box is empty!)  However, some of you people don’t seem to understand that you are too close to be.

Back up!

I can literally feel your breath on my neck.  I feel your heartbeat behind me.  I DO NOT LIKE IT!

newyork

But let’s calm down for a second.  What I mean here is that I’m a man who likes my space. Don’t come too close unless I’ve invited you in.  We need to have a relationship that merits the type of closeness that you seem to think is okay.   I don’t need you on me white on rice on a paper plate in snow storm.  I don’t need your loving arms around me 24/7 you know.  Go pet a puppy or something.  Eat some Cheddar Bay Biscuits.

I may be your Caramel Delight, but we need some boundaries.

What’s a pet peeve of yours?  Are people a little too desperate for human contact in the digital age?  Let us know in the comments!

Peace, love, and chicken grease!

 

Leave a Reply

