“F*g 3000″/ Share Saturdays!!!

::closes office door::

co-worker – “I have a REALLY important question for you”

me – “Yeah?”

co-worker – “Like it doesn’t matter to me but….my fag 3000 went off and I need to know….Are you GAY?!”

::Pause for a commercial break::

Image

Y’all this conversation happened to me within the first week of working.  The quotes are real. The situation is real. What this post is about is just to say……My sexuality is just that. MINES (yes with and S). Now listen, and listen good. Unless you are trying to lay down in my bed (please send me an email….currently accepting applications…HAYYYYYY!) then you need to get up out of my sexuality. Bloopity f*ckin bloop. ALSO dear sweet co-worker….say f*g in presence again. WHO DOES THAT?! Like do you go up to black people and say “Oh my GAWD my n-word 5000 went off and just HAVE to know…what part of Africa are you from?!

Image

I literally don’t know why people expect gay people to come out in  glittery thongs, a wig, skip around, and wave a rainbow flag. That ain’t EVER gonna be me. Not sorry about it. I WILL however ALWAYS be a Beyonce stan, Nene lover, America’s Next Top Model (early seasons) fan, well dressed, smellin right, and Rupaul Drag Race Watcher (Hey Phi Phi and Latrice! Y’all Slay!). It is so frustrating because people expect this “coming out ceremony”. Like we owe them something. Well if I’m going to have a coming out CEREMONY… I expect an envelope with coins and dollars in it, OKAY?! (And don’t step to me with an envelope filled with anything LESS than $50 OKAY?!)

giphy

At this twenty whatever years young age I am (stay mad), I am three bajillion percent comfortable with who I am. Is it a journey? Sure. Am I perfect? Hell No. Is it any of your DAMN BUSINESS?! NOPE! So when it comes to sexuality you do you and I’ll do me. Okay? Okay.

To any young people or people dealing with the same thing…tell those people to get up out of your face.

tumblr_lje4ozHfvl1qivfp2o1_500

But really… people can stay mad. Do you in your own time. To the people trying to force information out of their “friends” STOP. just STOP IT. Let people LIVE! No matter how many time you ask, we are NOT going to tell you until we are good and damn ready.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-9036-1355427531-15

(Had to get that off of my chest)

In other news…have you told someone about this blog?! Click share! Click Reblog! Share on Twitter (follow us @ClassNTrashShow)!!!! Share on Facebook! We’re glad we have readers! Hey y’all but we want more! So spread the word, K?! I really want to get our youtube/podcast series going so you can hear just how TRASHY trash is…. Just the the trashiest. Anywho share share share!

::clears throat:: (sung to the tune of riding dirty) We see ya viewingggggg….you’re scrollinggggggg…Readin’ our posts but you nottttt even sharin our bloggggg …. You betta click dat share button, you betta click dat share button, betta click that share button…….

anigif_enhanced-buzz-13464-1355427259-1

(Nene make everything better)

5 comments

  1. Excuse me!? I have NEVER heard of waking up to someone and using that word! And it’s none of your GD business who I choose to sleep with unless she was interested. I hate her. And I’ve never met her.

Leave a Reply

