Let’s Bop Together

I don’t have much to talk about this time, though I have quite a few posts in the drafts box.  But I want to dance.  Let’s do this.

Break Your Heart Right Back – Ariana Grande f. Childish Gambino

You should know that Class and I are big fans of Ariana.  This song taps on your 90’s and 70’s nostalgia with a catchy hook that will have you bopping.

And you can obviously Schmoney dance to it!

body-roll-grandma

Da Dip – Freak Nasty

::screams Bitch and runs to the dance floor::

dadip

Candy Shop – Madonna

Class doesn’t love Madonna, but I can bop to her stuff. I love trashy innuendo, so there’s that. And obviously my sugar is raw, sticky and sweeet!

nicki

Get It On The Floor – DMX f. Swizz Beaks

Don’t act like you don’t dance to this.  You know you lying!  Get up and shoulder bop.

treetrunkstwerk

Choppa Style – Choppa

Flawless.  Just the perfect song.

icekingtwerk

What y’all dancing to?  Don’t you feel better?

 

Leave a comment